top of page

Unleash Your Potential with Time Line Therapy®: A Powerful Technique for Creating Positive Change

I was first introduced to Time Line Therapy® (TLT) during my NLP-training. It was a small part of the extensive course and I didn't pay much attention to it. Some years later I came across a standalone course (basic and advanced) of TLT that really sparked my interest. One of the themes that would be addressed was chronic pain issues. Since I was suffering from a multitude of them I thought to myself "it won't hurt to try to do something about them".


The course and the way it was delivered blew my mind. I was introduced into a whole new world of possibilities. After the NLP training this course has had the most impact on my worldview and was truly transformative for me personally. It was during this course that I got to clear my past of intense "negative" emotions like anger, sadness, and fear. With this technique the root cause of the emotion is addressed and healed. All that's left is the lessons learned. No need to hang on to draining, destructive emotions!


But the biggest takeaway for me was the fact that we are able to heal physical issues with consciousness. By becoming aware of the message that lies underneath chronic pain, for instance, it can get solved instantly! This was the first time I came across such a possibility and realized how powerful we are. And not only that: I got rid of my chronic back pain that had been plaguing me for 18 years! It still feels magical.


So what is Time Line Therapy®? TLT is a powerful and effective therapeutic technique that can help you to create positive changes in your life. It puts you in an altered state of consciousness so that you can easily and clearly access information that is stored in your subconscious mind. You can then modify your emotional states, beliefs and behaviors. What I love about is, is that you don't get in an actual hypnotic trance, but stay consciously aware during the process. This is important, because you actually get to experience the (emotional) changes and other benefits. You consciously know that things have changed...


TLT is based on the concept that our emotions, behaviors and beliefs are all stored in our subconscious mind on what is known as our “time line”. Our time line is a mental representation of our life, with events and experiences stored in chronological order. By accessing this time line, we can access and modify the emotions, beliefs and behaviors associated with those events and experiences.


TLT can help you uncover and release negative emotions and beliefs that may be holding you back from achieving your goals and living your life to the fullest. It can help you to let go of the past and move forward in positive ways. It can also help you to create positive changes in the present and future. TLT can also be used to help with a wide range of issues, such as overcoming fears and phobias, reducing stress and anxiety, improving relationships, improving self-esteem, and more. It is a powerful tool for creating lasting and positive change in your life.


If you are looking for a way to create positive change in your life and move forward in a positive direction, then Time Line Therapy® may be the right choice for you. It is a safe and effective way to access and modify your emotions, beliefs and behaviors and create the life you want. It's a modality that I use in various variations and I've found to be very valuable for my clients as well as for myself. And the cool thing is, that through our sessions you'll learn how to use it for yourself!


Want to know more?

DM me!


Love, Kinga.

Wellness in Mind - Unleash Your Potential with Time Line Therapy®: A Powerful Technique for Creating Positive Change

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page