top of page

The Power of a Positive Money Mindset

Money mindset is all about your attitude and beliefs around money. It's about how you think and feel about money, and how you use it in your life. If you have a positive money mindset, you'll see money as a tool to help you achieve your goals. You'll be willing to take risks and make investments to grow your money. You'll also be comfortable with spending money on what you want and need.


If you have a negative money mindset, you'll see money as a source of stress and anxiety. You'll be afraid to spend money, and you'll be reluctant to invest in your future. You may also feel guilty or ashamed about having money. You'll focus on the lack or "not enoughness" of it and therefor, per the Law of Attraction, attract more lack.


No matter what your money mindset is, you can always work to improve it. The first step is to become aware of your thoughts and feelings around money. Once you know what your blocks are, you can start to address them. You can also work on developing a more positive attitude towards money.


I've had quite a lot money blocks myself. I've been addressing them and breaking through them for years. And not without results! I now have a positive attitude towards money and I was able to cultivate a positive relationship with it. I believe that money is a tool that can be used to create positive change in the world. I believe that money can be used to help others, and that it is important to use money in a way that is responsible and helpful. I also believe that it is important to be mindful of how money is used, and to be grateful for what money can provide and already has provided for me. And I am excited to see what else money can help me achieve in the future.


If you're struggling with money issues, I'd love to help! This is an important topic that we can address in our conversations. So, when you look at your bank account... what's the first thing that's going through your mind? If it's something positive: great! If not... there's some work to be done 😉


Love, Kinga.


Wellness in Mind - The Power of a Positive Money Mindset



0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page